PSL Schedule 2020

PSL Schedule 2020, Match Timings, Dates & Venues

The PCB announced of PSL Schedule 2020.  The Pakistan Super League, which is understood as PSL T20, is one of the main T20 competitions that circulates in the circuit.  PSL 2020 is also the second-highest-paid league after IPL 2020, which also occurs per year in India. PCB had to think hard for Pakistan Super League to be a successful event thanks to the security situation on the playing field in Pakistan and that they ran the risk of introducing the league in the United Arab Emirates, which was about four years ago. Today, the diligence of PSL management has finally been worthwhile and, therefore, the full PSL 2020 will be played in Pakistan on four beautiful different terrains in Pakistan.


Live Cricket Tv – Live Score, Fixture, News & More

PSL Schedule 2020

The PSL 5 squads were previously announced during a draft ceremony that took place last month and every six franchises are ready to formulate a squad of sixteen members. For the fifth edition of the league, there are six teams participating with Multan Sultans who had a new administration last year and which is also the most expensive franchise in Pakistan Super League 2020. The PSL 2020 team will enjoy the house edge This year and home fans will be eager to support their local team. The equipment for PSL 2020 is as follows.

1.Lahore Qalandars
2. Peshawar Zalmi
3. Multan Sultans
4. Islamabad United
5. Karachi Kings
6. Quetta Gladiators

PSL schedule 2020 and time Table

Like the previous editions of the Pakistan Super League, this point will again be 34 games in four different venues. The PCB president recently revealed the PSL accessory chart regarding the matches. The HBL Pakistan Super League 2020 will feature 36 foreign stars along with the excellent young talent from Pakistan that will want to perform at the maximum in regards to the crowds of the house. PSL is also an excellent opportunity for young players to impress the selectors and gain their place within the national team. The full match schedule for PSL 2020 is as follows.\


PSL Schedule 2020 Time Table


Date Match Venue Time(PST)
20-02-2020 Opening Ceremony National Stadium 2:00 PM
20-02-2020 Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United National Stadium 07:00 PM
21-02-2020 Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi National Stadium 02:00 PM
21-02-2020 Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
22-02-2020 Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi National Stadium 02:00 PM
22-02-2020 Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
23-02-2020 Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators National Stadium 02:00 PM
23-02-2020 Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
26-02-2020 Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi Multan Cricket Stadium 07:00 PM
27-02-2020 Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Pindi Cricket Stadium 07:00 PM
28-02-2020 Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings Multan Cricket Stadium 02:00 PM
28-02-2020 Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Pindi Cricket Stadium 07:00 PM
29-02-2020 Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators Multan Cricket Stadium 02:00 PM
29-02-2020 Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Pindi Cricket Stadium 07:00 PM
01-03-2020 Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Pindi Cricket Stadium 07:00 PM
02-03-2020 Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Pindi Cricket Stadium 07:00 PM
03-03-2020 Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
04-03-2020 Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
05-03-2020 Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Pindi Cricket Stadium 07:00 PM
06-03-2020 Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
07-03-2020 Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Pindi Cricket Stadium 02:00 PM
07-03-2020 Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
08-03-2020 Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United Pindi Cricket Stadium 02:00 PM
08-03-2020 Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
10-03-2020 Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
11-03-2020 Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
12-03-2020 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars National Stadium 07:00 PM
13-03-2020 Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans National Stadium 07:00 PM
14-03-2020 Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United National Stadium 07:00 PM
15-03-2020 Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars Gaddafi Stadium 02:00 PM
15-03-2020 Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings National Stadium 07:00 PM
17-03-2020 Qualifier: Team1 vs Team 2 National Stadium 07:00 PM
18-03-2020 Eliminator: Team 3 vs Team 4 Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
20-03-2020 Eliminator 2: Eliminator Winner vs Qualifier Runner-Up Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
22-03-2020 Final Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM


This will be the good search because many of those who liked PSL wanted to understand the start date of the first PSL game, and who really expect this start event😃, so consistent with the 2020 PSL calendar that the PSL start date 2020 will be on February 22, 2020, and Final on March 22, 2020

Pakistan Super Leauge   2020 Draft Details

According to the PSL 2020 calendar, Pakistan’s super league will start from April 14, 2020, so all PSL fans will be ready for this great event. So, most fans want to know the date of writing PSL 2020. As for their information, PSL writing is about the players participating in PSL 2020.

The draft players for Pakistan Sper League 2020 that will be held in November 2019 and will be held in PAKISTAN. I should mention that all matches of the PSL 2020 calendar will be played in Pakistan. So, during this session of PSL 2020, the writing of PSL 2020 is not 100% confirmed.

Because of this Pakistan, the super league edition was held in Pakistan, so players are on the PSL recruitment list who feel 100% comfortable with Pakistan to enjoy the PSL 2020 matches.

To watch Live Cricket Click Here

Lahore Qalandars selected on August 12, 2019, that Sulamn Butt is the captain of the Lahore Qalandars team for this session of PSL 2020. As they recognize that this session is 2020, Lahore qalandars are favorites and most of the chances that Shahid Afridi enters this team, so This PSL edition will be very suspensible.

In the last year, the PSL 2018 average session, a total of 630 players were included for the PSL draft, in which 16 players were selected as a PSL squad and 4 additional players were supplementary players for each franchise.

In PSL draft 2020, two main categories of players that are famous and expensive, because in these categories very expensive players, can you know the list of PSL draft 2020 players in that category?

Platinum Player List
Name of the diamond players
The live PSL draft will be uploaded here, when the PSL draft is officially announced (November 20, 2020), so this section will be only for the PSL 2020 draft time, so don’t worry, I can be mentioned full draft of PSL 2020.

 PSL 2020 Important Details At a Glance 

Dates 20th February 2020 – 22nd March 2020
Administrator Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB)
Format Twenty-20
League Format Double round-robin and playoffs
Host(s) Pakistan
Total Teams 6
Total Matches 34

Check The Pakistan Super League Winners List

Quetta Gladiators is the defending champion of the Pakistan Super League. Islamabad United is the only team that has won the PSL tournament twice. Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators reached the PSL final 3 times but won the tournament only once each. Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans have not yet won the PSL title. inspect the following list of PSL titleholders so far: –

Year Winner Runner-up Final Result
2019 Quetta Gladiators Peshawar Zalmi Quetta Won by 8 Wickets
2018 Islamabad United Peshawar Zalmi Islamabad won by 3 wickets
2017 Peshawar Zalmi Quetta Gladiators Peshawar won by 58 runs
2016 Islamabad United Quetta Gladiators Islamabad won by 6 wickets